routeritis

My router went out and the techie forgot to put in the repair ticket. No internet for days. Yertle got so hot that he jumped the fence and tried to find a cooler spot. He jumped off the table and did not survive the fall. It was so hot yesterday that I thought I was going to pass out. All dogs have their toungues hanging out and the birds stretch out their wings when I mist them. I changed the pads (di and john helped) and it has made a big difference. I’m sorry I waited so long. It’s 82 in here so it’s 10 degrees cooler than yesterday. new pads working great. I was so depressed and so was everybody else, that I took them to Denny’s for the banana split cure. It worked we all left with improved attitudes even though it was still 110 at 9 p.m.. I’m off to the cottage, hope it’s cooler than the last time I worked. I got a call from JR for a report on the hosp situation. He’s in W VA and won’t be back until november. I promised to keep him up as things progress.
Comments are closed.