friday again

The week flew by. The staff day was very good. I’ve got a lot to work on. It dealt with personal improvement. For those of you nodding your head and saying"Ain’t that the truth?" I want you to know you are on the list of toxic people. Enormous amount of shelving. I inserted a LHC shopping trip afterthe conference. New jacket,pants and top. Stamping stuff. Hastings art kits and cookie stuff from walmart. The weekend will be fun making cookie bars and working at the mall. Joyce introduced me to Holly and Ivy. Now I’m on the hunt for a copy of Ladies Home Journal Christmas 1958 or 57. That was when it first appeared. I think I have a doll that resembles Holly and I’ll dress her for Christmas just like Holly. The book is a reinterpretation of the little match girl. It is one of my all time favorites.
Comments are closed.