train man

I was going to take my trains home to get them in better shape because he didn’t show yesterday. On my way out the door he showed up. He had had some kind of a trauma at a medical test and ended up in the hospital for a week and now cannot feel his fingers. He will sue. That is the fourth medical screw up I’ve heard about this week. Guess I’ll be avoiding any diagnostic tests til they get their act together. Good thing I don’t need one. He wants the trains and will come back sunday. He is going to the show in phoenix to sell some of his and will see me sunday at the cottage. I’m working with jackie that day. Good weather but not a drop of rain. SF and LA took it all! Got my artist trading cards ready for Joyce. Now to work on the t day ones. It is fun.
Comments are closed.