sunday

Had fun at the cottage. After work I went to target’s to get fancy nancy stuff to go with my new fancy nancy doll. D surprised me with it for my birthday. She is my new confidant. After all only someone who is fancy could possibly understand. I have a fancy crown to wear on my regal days. After shopping I went to the movies. Saw edge of darkness. I really really liked it. Skipped dinner. Today it is hot. I got overheated just unloading the car. Had the big seed bags and all kinds of stuff piling from last week. Today I start the mission in BHC. If I plan right I can do them all except wed(class night). Yo is picking me up so I’ll have a pal to discuss the lectures with. Lent starts wed so the fasting should help with the diet. Gotta go. Cleaning the porch today.
Comments are closed.